Custom Class: header-wrapper

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball - Varsity Boys
-
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Berkeley Prep
-
Berkeley Prep
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Berkeley Prep
-
Berkeley Prep
Wed, Jan 5
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
-
Skycrest Christian School
Thu, Jan 6
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. St.Petersburg Christian School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Carrollwood Day School
-
Carrollwood Day School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. St.Petersburg Christian School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Grace Lutheran
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Grace Lutheran
-
Grace Lutheran School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Grace Lutheran
Grace Lutheran School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Grace Lutheran
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Northbay Christian Academy
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Northbay Christian Academy
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Northbay Christian Academy CANCELLED
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Northbay Christian Academy CHANGED:Game time moved to 3:45pm
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Our Savior Lutheran CANCELLED
-
Thomas "Jet" Jackson Recreation Center
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Keswick Christian School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Wed, Jan 19
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
-
Skycrest Christian School
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. LCC Day School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. LCC Day School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Thu, Jan 20
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Keswick Christian School
-
Keswick Christian School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Pinellas Academy of Math and Science
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Pinellas Preparatory Academy
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Grace Lutheran
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Grace Lutheran
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Wed, Jan 26
Basketball - Varsity Girls
-
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Our Savior Lutheran
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Thu, Jan 27
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Pinellas Academy of Math and Science
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Carrollwood Day School
-
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5