Custom Class: header-wrapper

Custom Class: header-breadcrumb

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Golf - Coed CANCELLED
-
Belleair Country Club
Thu, Apr 4
Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Countryside Christian Academy
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Soccer - Varsity Girls
-
Golf - Coed
-
Cove Cay Golf Course
Tue, Apr 9
Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Jamboree
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Golf - Coed
Belleair Country Club
Wed, Apr 10
Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Pinellas Preparatory Academy
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Pinellas Preparatory Academy
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Golf - Coed
Belleair Country Club
Thu, Apr 11
Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Jamboree CANCELLED
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Apr 12
Soccer - Varsity Girls
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Golf - Coed
-
Chi Chi Rodriquez Golf Course
Tue, Apr 16
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Skycrest Christian School
Joe Dimaggio Sports Complex
Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Skycrest Christian School
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Golf - Coed
Belleair Country Club
Wed, Apr 17
Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Skycrest Christian School
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Thu, Apr 18
Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Academie Da Vinci
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Academie Da Vinci
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Academie Da Vinci
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Coed
The Landings Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Academie Da Vinci
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Varsity Boys vs. Country Day
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Discovery Acadmeny of Science
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity Boys vs. Jamboree
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Jamboree
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Junior Varsity Girls vs. Jamboree
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Varsity Girls vs. Jamboree
Saint Paul's School - Clearwater's Independent School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4